* Bug 15776 fixed: assert_checktrue/false with sparse boolean 12/20512/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:43:51 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:24:59 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit53087076b6cef4b13328f405a637abc5d9180184
treed05c55b705d35fbae181f8d8e35601e6035f697b
parenta3de7e68f1cc9f842314acabfcbb43e6f05cc6dd
* Bug 15776 fixed: assert_checktrue/false with sparse boolean

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15776

  There are no other occurrences of the modified error messages
  in the whole Scilab.

Change-Id: I9adf43790350d9230e01ee4c81a51b6678bbcbf3
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/assert/assert_checkfalse.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/assert/assert_checktrue.sci
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkfalse.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checkfalse.tst
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checktrue.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/development_tools/tests/unit_tests/assert/checktrue.tst