* xbasr() removed. Automatically managed by Scilab now. 55/9955/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 15:11:07 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit5312ef2797871f239c35bc46cfd783ac62ac9274
treea68582e79f53af5bdd8b8864b7ebf3119ce02b2d
parentdaaefbd4176b50528e71526b9258d93c71dd2b28
* xbasr() removed. Automatically managed by Scilab now.

Change-Id: Ic4a6eeedf92ac891fc393cf55cb2280ad08f40ae
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xbasr.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/xbasr.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xbasr.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/replot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xbasr.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/xbasr.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xbasr.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt