* Bug 10407 fixed: dead macro acf() in CACSD => removed 95/19695/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 23:17:18 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit5314d5f7b4e4a2c5e18045aea7bed15c30dd39b1
treecbfd546cf02406dea8c6f51d21d71f631ffa0c5e
parent9fdce169f7d8d33b3b6353c50b9eeb4974c94f49
* Bug 10407 fixed: dead macro acf() in CACSD => removed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10407

Change-Id: Iaa1810af74e4756bc6e0faece6f1137b464746c1
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/acf.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt