Directory renamed for something more general 39/3239/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 12:30:29 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit532000c79f584a0e94143fad2d39307710e8968a
tree580541fff721922cac5ccfac400892ae19c6ab74
parenta3a2708b975e17ab685bc2b88c25d38a69f89f08
Directory renamed for something more general
Introduce a script to make sure localization are placed at the right place
(English being the reference)

Change-Id: I0fd987de51541086b8044d8ffdcd27a767ae638a
scilab/modules/helptools/src/script/8859_to_utf8.pl [moved from scilab/modules/helptools/src/perl/8859_to_utf8.pl with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/helptools/src/script/check_xml.pl [moved from scilab/modules/helptools/src/perl/check_xml.pl with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/helptools/src/script/check_xml_dir.pl [moved from scilab/modules/helptools/src/perl/check_xml_dir.pl with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/helptools/src/script/dispatchHelp.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4938.tst