helptools: refresh CHANGES.html 97/21397/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:36:56 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit53349c3a578575ed243e926635b4da03306a6165
treeefc4188d0579e0a3cdc1094e99d32c5216b33df0
parent811bb6a31c9ec00a9975f41219bee90959e47031
helptools: refresh CHANGES.html

Change-Id: Ia3a460011047c8f67ed4b85e4ae9e4de76a1a36f
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/CHANGES.html