Test corrections on modules for operation+ and operation- with empty matrix 80/17580/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit5348ee694a2147bc7fffd0e66fe5a24eb68456c5
tree290bc556575f8ffa4069c537aafdf0d065a6e5d4
parent8640cc8a0c2c79e0633e50f0223201bcf896e32f
Test corrections on modules for operation+ and operation- with empty matrix

module preferences to module xml

without modules xcos, scicos and scicos block

Change-Id: Ic8392f0e53aecc8bb42d05b266dc1b4d29c243f1
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/unit_tests/besselh.dia.ref
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/unit_tests/besselh.tst
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci
scilab/modules/time/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6400.dia.ref
scilab/modules/time/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6400.tst
scilab/modules/time/tests/unit_tests/datevec.dia.ref
scilab/modules/time/tests/unit_tests/datevec.tst