Java: enable Java 8 features 87/17187/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:10:28 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:01:30 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit5348f2e6a405fac56130c838eba980d05cc05f76
treed1b7b320abbf769e512b9732c3ed3c6afd9dfb65
parente258fb7419c7bb66657e460e5a442cd202eb91b2
Java: enable Java 8 features

For more information, see :
  * http://docs.oracle.com/javase/7/docs/technotes/guides/language/enhancements.html#javase7
  * http://docs.oracle.com/javase/8/docs/technotes/guides/language/enhancements.html#javase8

Change-Id: I2240829500915a286a7efc6597fe61f70175eac3
scilab/build.incl.xml