* Bugs 5824, 7732, 15344 fixed: datafit() upgraded + page overhauled 61/19661/18
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:52:32 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 15:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit534951c6059ae2ee94e3b905340e429b313eaaa3
treec3c5a951f1e2a62f929ec77ad6bb42581d486a6c
parent6d7ae6f55c273aeced0f65f330f1fb44f6cfafcb
* Bugs 5824, 7732, 15344 fixed: datafit() upgraded + page overhauled

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/5824
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7732
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15344

  datafit.pdf: to be removed before merging

Change-Id: Ic994529d79b3f3192887c9c01db17db7caf992a5
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datafit_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datafit_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datafit_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/datafit_4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/datafit/datafit.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/datafit/datafit.dem.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/datafit/demo_datafit.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/datafit/ellipse.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/datafit/slopingGaussian.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/optimization.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/nonlinearleastsquares/datafit.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/datafit.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15117.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2330.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2330.tst
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_244.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_244.tst