save and laod colormap in xml 90/14190/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:07:00 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit534c511c559d3505d7376ad52de00880341526e6
treeec2eb8dec93a62977161b244870355346dca6b4c
parentf04035a234de3e15757c0b0fa1bf24b045ffba91
save and laod colormap in xml

Change-Id: Ica078682a7eac7723df50e4e5ec07de8f931f4c5
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java