[signal_processing] not fixed in 6.0.0 14/18914/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit53684486e9d43d9a27b7deed257556097cac11ea
tree47006f144e1eb62f044cd666a6d75dbeb4a51ff0
parent8434b165245677e88f11e5503a898588570137e4
[signal_processing] not fixed in 6.0.0

Change-Id: I9079aaebec7b7040413543a619e0575541d10976
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lattp.tst