* Bug #14742 fixed: `mprintf`, `msprintf` a non finite number displayed nothing. 78/21278/7
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:44:56 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit538ea54e72e942553f90a6b87863be22c6c4c2c9
tree0b08e9ca038d9661b87236d80961cf6b42d28698
parentd8b9703198c4f751ca7ebb47675b3df65ce03047
* Bug #14742 fixed: `mprintf`, `msprintf` a non finite number displayed nothing.

Change-Id: Ice80a758b1e2eb7e5a76cf7708e39ca379cbbaae
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14742.tst [new file with mode: 0644]