update bug_12083.tst with last changes of scirenderer 1.1.0 56/11156/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:07:04 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit53b95c047e5d1185a60e426f2ffc2ac8a2867b17
tree392add69b3311320af690d4a67873e27b885c3d8
parent6d2d96719abcce3151380811cf1d93bdb00ce792
update bug_12083.tst with last changes of scirenderer 1.1.0

Change-Id: I776ff33fee1c75051c24a42890d36e351032b9a6
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12083.tst