Bugs 12196 & 12154 fixed: There were no log-scales with Fec & Fac3d. 58/10258/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:14:21 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:25:33 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit53bf22e94e9c4c1663cf9f3fb8784ac86d24a08d
tree458326150bd496d578aea0c091d9ce7d65a2b934
parent997ec77a13ff57ab0501502c481ae02809a500db
Bugs 12196 & 12154 fixed: There were no log-scales with Fec & Fac3d.

Change-Id: Ib3d904d42f060315a5117ddbba0ba61afa875ac1
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Fac3DDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/TriangleMeshFecDataDecomposer.cpp