Preferences: connect Java Heap allocation 98/7598/6
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:17:25 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit53c9c2f94e87ed270dd6d4be745d0836f5e299ef
treecce5c72b307910136e25fad08a75020bf5f753e7
parent18ae6e45b148db2a308d5fad267a1fa83a9a6cc9
Preferences: connect Java Heap allocation

Introduce a lib for preferences access from scilab-cli

Change-Id: Ic1a4891fa5b35c555586d6cd7cb0e3d691c10680
25 files changed:
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xsl
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.in
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/c/sciquit.c
scilab/modules/jvm/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/jvm/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/jvm/libjvm.vcxproj
scilab/modules/jvm/preferences_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/src/c/getJvmOptions.c
scilab/modules/jvm/xml/jvm-options.dtd
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/preferences/includes/getScilabPreference.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/DllmainPreferences.c
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/getScilabPreference.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/preferences.vcxproj
scilab/modules/preferences/src/c/preferences.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/preferences/src/jni/ScilabPreferences.cpp
scilab/modules/preferences/src/jni/ScilabPreferences.hxx