* Bug #12162 fixed - tbx_build_blocks did not report errors. 93/9993/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:17:15 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit53e8a2d9b24c91f61eda9896ed0749ca986792d0
treec6ebb61d7a7a63fdbd8c90cb080bc08a53d9cff1
parent745e8182e63ac5c2c8527c19c3572a323c0f0dc5
* Bug #12162 fixed - tbx_build_blocks did not report errors.

Change-Id: Idc3f2215c12f49bf71feed2514430b8180292ae9
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_blocks.sci