Xcos solvers : Renamed "Dormand-Price" to correct name "Dormand-Prince" 46/10046/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 13:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit53ec802aa0277d62cce9b0868afe4fb96e6274b0
treede70d721ccaa253025d9854ba5a0ea4595957bb7
parent99f4e56467ec20fdc37102c5d8773281d2aefc21
Xcos solvers : Renamed "Dormand-Price" to correct name "Dormand-Prince"

Also corrected in the doc

Change-Id: Ia314f17859478068705720cba6235c682a43f5c3
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/cvode/cvode.c
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integDoPri.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/0-LSodar.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/1-CVode.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/2-Runge-Kutta.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/3-Dormand-Prince.xml [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/3-Dormand-Price.xml with 86% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/7-IDA.xml