pause / resume / abort Implementation. 79/3479/7
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 12:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit53f041a0acc449227fa93bc25681899cc424cb44
tree0205e602528804abd5f164a4c396e2c43a508eaf
parentfe2c321e75409ec665f3fa5f1ece4e30dd6651e9
pause / resume / abort Implementation.

Change-Id: I9e35ccc63686fed6c2000c6ae372ffc60f16c20b
30 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/modules/abstractSyntaxTree/includes/runvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/core_yasp.vcproj
scilab/modules/core/includes/core_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/core/includes/runner.hxx
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/gw_core.c
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_abort.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_pause.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_resume.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/core_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/core_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/scilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/storeCommand.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/tasks.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getCurrentThreadId.cpp
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/funcmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_genlib.cpp
scilab/modules/parse/includes/parser.hxx
scilab/modules/parse/src/cpp/parser.cpp
scilab/modules/shell/src/c/prompt.c
scilab/modules/system_env/includes/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/types/includes/threadId.hxx
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/threadId.cpp