* Javasci supports sparse datatypes retrieval (Javasci is able to retrieve 67/5667/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 18:03:50 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 16:08:47 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit53f0f18c577db1202f2e47bf93029b24c080fd9e
treedcade8ddab7ef0735051edf7009637f97ce4104e
parentc107e404bb01e0a5eb313698027f09a72b12ca1c
* Javasci supports sparse datatypes retrieval (Javasci is able to retrieve
a sparse but not to send it to Scilab).

* Javasci supports struct datatypes under the form of an MList  (Javasci is
able to retrieve a struct but not to send it to Scilab).

Change-Id: I7c3c3afd7e20e5c0ea8638657b7710f8858a422d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/javasci/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/javasci/testReadWrite.java
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/ScilabSparse.java
scilab/modules/types/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/types/testEquals.java