operator & with boolean fixed 19/15419/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:36:30 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit53f6ea94772c7b53c896f00d74f079574a935cf6
tree404e43ecd49c50515afe445db341503569b676cc
parentc9ad9eac368d59895a317800a72eb0740847ebe2
operator & with boolean fixed

%t & []
[] & [%t %f]
3 & []
[] & [1 12]

test_run elementary_functions acoth

Change-Id: I91b28fadd1386781304921893413496dc87b4ea3
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_and.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_and.cpp