Revert "GUI: use "Droid Sans" as default font" 55/17755/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:17:00 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:19:38 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit5408433bf305a99b27a2306eafe6a8e28e41c39c
treebe2de6767976c1b231687f03438cf21407727ec2
parentf7660688dac7d2a6a3e05ff81a11b69dc38ae5c1
Revert "GUI: use "Droid Sans" as default font"

This reverts commit f32c2da22144c6a64793d930988859ed799be713 as the feature
is only partially implemented and does not the right fonts.

Change-Id: I6eee14e052f38744fa6e86fcb1b403d70e28a071
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/desktop/DroidSans-Bold.ttf [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/DroidSans.ttf [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/DroidSansMono.ttf [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/DroidSerif-Bold.ttf [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/DroidSerif-BoldItalic.ttf [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/DroidSerif-Italic.ttf [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/DroidSerif-Regular.ttf [deleted file]
scilab/desktop/Makefile.am
scilab/desktop/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/console/etc/configuration.xml
scilab/modules/core/src/java/org/scilab/modules/core/Scilab.java
scilab/modules/gui/etc/XConfiguration-font.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/flexdock-themes.xml
scilab/modules/gui/gui.iss
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/LookAndFeelManager.java