Help page for xbasr (en_US): insert tags for warning about restriction of this function. 09/9909/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 08:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit542a5023109a656e2be7e5acea658c085e7a283b
treeef80ee0a16a1301ba176138f6e55fe1bbc3633b6
parentbb96cee4fac24ae5f46a38bb01feddf07949e746
Help page for xbasr (en_US): insert tags for warning about restriction of this function.

Change-Id: I43ec42a115d39a25ef0f4fa04e86c8e6569544fd
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xbasr.xml