Differential_equations: fix display issue 39/12239/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 21:28:17 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commit543a3893a8c096a5715befd1ca807d1bd5ba3525
treed428f7c87e2785576ba2c8a3f994cc0411836058
parentecbd3ead4da891009362afac3822710c3f0c3b77
Differential_equations: fix display issue

If we are inside of an execstr("...", "errcatch", "n") instruction,
all caught errors should be hidden.

Change-Id: Id79446783699494665aea05a4d37cb7138968994
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/xerrwv.f