* Bug #13378 fixed - The console handle display was not conventional 04/14504/4
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 5 May 2014 12:17:18 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 12:32:32 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit5440f847467372d7ebfb4d0778364899f61e183f
tree33819c260e9ce4396011b7ba1427242c87e93e53
parentb5f1e17c2326e22e87553b1087d76093e7188e93
* Bug #13378 fixed - The console handle display was not conventional

Change-Id: Iac760ce894ad888665ab799cfa86383ec781595c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci