update windows solution and remove functions vcxproj 14/16814/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:57:40 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit5443fc684cf1faf535c6e047e56e954e3345500d
tree046a9761c4c00e466ac6430c6ec69a1eb22b1395
parente7013dbe96331191e1ddb585ab2e0ccf1771ea02
update windows solution and remove functions vcxproj

Change-Id: I311c4b2eb8c9aee87c37e2b217d5f0dd9f4aa718
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/completion.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/functions_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions/src/c/Core_f_Import.def [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/src/c/DllmainFunctions.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/src/c/core_Import.def [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/src/c/functions.rc [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/src/c/functions.vcxproj [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/src/c/functions.vcxproj.filters [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/c/scinotes.vcxproj