Scicos tests: regenerate ref files after referencing messages 01/17301/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 07:15:10 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 07:38:11 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit544e720b4f94ec552648bd0a9f0603eddf6def03
tree696eda86a594e94e0b75dc5dc0b33fc4852e452c
parentdbe410078426ceb67e8a58b65032af148d3d9313
Scicos tests: regenerate ref files after referencing messages

 * Minor fixes in some Xcos tests as well

Change-Id: I9c76b04b63e1ab7a3c15f7663861506a49cf27e0
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block_copy_list.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Consecutive_init.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Delete_objects.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/clone_extract.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/from_mlist.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/link_preservation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/simple_delete.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/sciblk2.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPalAdd.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPalAddBlock.dia.ref