operator == fixed in Cell 32/16732/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:30:08 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:03:21 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit545293423c2953c0728178a4455d0c8bab1f29ea
treeeec9854ef60daafb4dbbf24d48e51aa0ca04e326
parented5311c1f15efad5def7f72c47a0342380b59199
operator == fixed in Cell

Change-Id: Ibec7f5f693f3cd54297ef216bced4483c5ff2756
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9600.dia.ref