bug 13986: setdefaultlanguage does not set value correctly in Windows registry 88/17488/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:28:27 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit545d822af576d221e601b45b54f18e54553417cb
tree87a996daf283ced7cb73c6ca175a512fb066d868
parente34ee3aef0b4172f007139d0642e48c01d636382
bug 13986: setdefaultlanguage does not set value correctly in Windows registry

Change-Id: Ifd52bd85e9fa92dd551c690748300b3fc64f9059
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/LanguagePreferences_Windows.c
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13986.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/localization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13986.tst [new file with mode: 0644]