Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13684/ 36/13736/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 22:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commit5463d79778e06675d5b75fb30ae87122e0a5c243
tree4723bf591783723829ea714d1b8d3a2f19281a77
parent6754a48df925aa46229723ea975ea7771376ec2e
Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13684/

Change-Id: I7b43198908b7f8ae79a34d7e445b15e2778dcc9f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12045.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12045.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cumprod.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cumprod.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cumsum.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/cumsum.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/repmat.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/repmat.tst