* Bug #11193 fixed (bis) - Lincos did not honor context values. 62/10362/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:58:07 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commit547c9c26da9b1de191406fe2d4a3f0deff06b353
treeab0503e4b87b9b1d16ebd19a7cfa1e2015a34e0c
parent95a695a14de3696b17e7f630e8f53ed5ff750e8d
* Bug #11193 fixed (bis) - Lincos did not honor context values.

 - implement context handling on steadycos
 - test_run("scicos", ['lincos' 'steadycos']);

Change-Id: I10dfe51bb0b914a81aa7db2dae5673fb0e97bf29
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/lincos.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/steadycos.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/lincos.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/lincos.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/steadycos.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/steadycos.tst