License.txt: add Java component information 16/18616/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:33:11 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit547d80bbd06fbe4d360dc65fbc9395a9a6db48bc
tree7d97c4efeaa7655fd62af209d3c0d085464f8cb9
parentc3ed7854751a6a16ad3440b58676ab7564de2cc5
License.txt: add Java component information

Change-Id: Ia3405152f018ad700587a3eaada85c8c332a652c
scilab/modules/graphic_export/license.txt
scilab/modules/gui/license.txt