add image property in xml loader 62/14062/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:46:01 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit547da197aa320f2ee61a7629708cfd39391028f6
treeb693787840a719f5a6f6fe05ca4e946ede01f067
parenta2362f1484c7310ef8db8f8e771ea37a67bf5322
add image property in xml loader

Change-Id: I607defff0e8dad6f89d818c157ca6f02a3e88898
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java