Bug #14446 fixed - Corrected the number of argument in the error message generated... 46/17946/6
authorrishubhjain <rishubhjain@ymail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:44:38 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 07:55:36 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit547e2dfdeacbb639af8f68360d014472e77b3e1a
tree5f6814e54f0d8b1a1acfa0586279234570a81564
parent2ee2a802f78190615bca225919ebe0a5090d802e
Bug #14446 fixed - Corrected the number of argument in the error message generated by save() on passing wrong type of argument.

Change-Id: Ibc897193ca466c5686d93246eecb614b38c6bcff
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_save.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14446.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14446.tst [new file with mode: 0644]