[graphics] add pong demo 85/21085/5
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 08:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 08:10:35 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit549b23d9e2f5469b4155146e039f3143b19a2f77
tree558fa61b232b8daa81a2cdd5d2f01c3296aa3c53
parent4fbe5acbf68238e795cc8b36594e6989468e1ac0
[graphics] add pong demo

Change-Id: I81680c56c1c7d8ab696b855f24456ed8a345beb7
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/pong/pong.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/pong/pong_gateway.sce [new file with mode: 0644]