Scicos: add a public function to force a simulation time 63/13863/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerUladzislau <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:31:37 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commit549c66fb0b8078fa09592423462683c342417fe4
tree79d4b8e5b293d4812716185db7a61d6de5cf0999
parente750fbf7705200b86f612bb26445baf3d54dface
Scicos: add a public function to force a simulation time

This function can be used by code-generator to call some blocks from the
standard library using a time in the future. This does not modify the
current simulation time (used by the solver).

Change-Id: I9c41645ab9f03c45b23e021064b051d260090d55
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/scicos.h
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/Scicos_Export.def
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/cli/scicos-cli_Export.def
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c