* Bug #11511 fixed - error() did non accept string matrix (non regression test). 83/17383/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 09:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:11:31 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit54aa4b94a695714307cbbc9d54b5313a62d2c306
tree0f2c5d4dcc97794433accbe28709d892e8d41129
parent0bd5d706aaf220defbba62d5fbac1daaba41fd79
* Bug #11511 fixed - error() did non accept string matrix (non regression test).

Change-Id: I78a88c36030001df5c226af9ccd858e322d982f6
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11511.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11511.tst [new file with mode: 0644]