add isdir function 02/1802/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:35:48 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 12:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit54b41fc83a38ebad3d7d31947ec8f4aacf90ca56
tree333d206aba428f420cec3a52150dc145450f364d
parent3a0a6df297f6e647352d96ad685d001c8bc194bc
add isdir function

Change-Id: If3c6829ab805e3bbb73f0a1405151b391d3c3672
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_isdir.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_isdir.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]