bug #14047: wrong behaviour of break ( continue ) in if outside of loop. 42/17242/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 06:19:50 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
commit54bdc0b5d26db9036b5ce0f73c3910f2d168563d
tree287ae81407460b4709edb16291ebe3c0029fa7d7
parent7644a896c21a504a60af5dd9ab6c17ab7f650a8d
bug #14047: wrong behaviour of break ( continue ) in if outside of loop.

Change-Id: I6eb64726d4a7ae59c98d8af2f20b957090d46ef9
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/ifexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14047.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14047.tst [new file with mode: 0644]