stacksize removed from test. 68/11468/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 09:38:06 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:15:00 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit54dbeccdbd3b16a44c424c10f2be4eda40c4d5aa
treea31596d0c3cb281327f56bb907f2e694e0c853f5
parent7e8cdd4c7d575993f777ae0515b5f0f4668a0061
stacksize removed from test.

Change-Id: I263bdfccdc0d3bfd3cbd71c91b85698d36691a0d
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11457.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11457.tst