JAR: add information to the manifest 71/3871/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 09:26:40 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit54eda2e81eabe7af3c686cc8081c6ec8dac7f44e
treea77414777617d6d03140d086d03d3ee0c36c5b50
parent784228d4d9a2799966314994e71ef121cc1fcd21
JAR: add information to the manifest
Description from the module build.xml
Version from Version.incl
Vendor set on scilab.properties

Change-Id: I4fa6821c875f3d1d2d853a1d1eea5cf067aac78d
25 files changed:
scilab/build.incl.xml
scilab/modules/action_binding/build.xml
scilab/modules/commons/build.xml
scilab/modules/completion/build.xml
scilab/modules/console/build.xml
scilab/modules/core/build.xml
scilab/modules/graph/build.xml
scilab/modules/graphic_export/build.xml
scilab/modules/gui/build.xml
scilab/modules/hdf5/build.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/build.xml
scilab/modules/history_browser/build.xml
scilab/modules/history_manager/build.xml
scilab/modules/javasci/build.xml
scilab/modules/jvm/build.xml
scilab/modules/localization/build.xml
scilab/modules/output_stream/build.xml
scilab/modules/renderer/build.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/build.xml
scilab/modules/shell/build.xml
scilab/modules/types/build.xml
scilab/modules/ui_data/build.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/build.xml
scilab/scilab.properties.in
scilab/scilab.properties.vc