Clean CFLAGS (remove non-existing paths) 38/14538/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 09:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 06:42:52 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
commit5500965f6e7aa8ede311a83845c67dbe1299bfcb
tree615413f2960e21dcff61621bd542f1cb83febe57
parentf3220e5377f644f51332ea55417fd34b2dc72e31
Clean CFLAGS (remove non-existing paths)

Change-Id: I0fa069af85c27c4e1d7ea3a20042136dfaaf4bf4
23 files changed:
scilab/modules/completion/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/completion/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/preferences/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/renderer/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/renderer/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/special_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/special_functions/Makefile.in