fscanf function removed. (obsolete) 09/12409/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:23:01 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit550d6f690a1307cc793d859ebdb02a5139a17e22
treef6591c87f816f7f2ec75061db464042bf67dfdae
parent6ec13f167d74055f1a0288f16de9c2acc655623e
fscanf function removed. (obsolete)

Change-Id: I03f75f7f421afe123064ebd2011f8fde94fa7031
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fscanf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/scanf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ja_JP/fscanf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/fscanf.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/scanf.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/fscanf.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3905.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3905.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7959.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7959.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9869.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9869.tst