[polynomials] memleak and invalid read/write 76/17176/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 07:52:12 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit55255eb78ba124c2e3bfab51978081d1ed2ac694
tree65a3f826828bb2776608864156a44c17dc77e75d
parentb3a2ab865dc2c830b07a9077ca8ebb5fd53e66a2
[polynomials] memleak and invalid read/write

Change-Id: Ic62a312cc7c38d504da5f8390ed0502b5d8e2927
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/cpp/prod.cpp
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/fftw_utilities.c
scilab/modules/fftw/src/cpp/fftw_common.cpp
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_roots.cpp
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sfact.cpp