fix scicos-cli compilation on Windows 14/17314/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:50:46 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:55:00 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit552d361292e1a44d9542bed07d129e44dc813362
tree1ac30e4e249fb0f581818d6b9aa495130e5793fb
parent59756f1649666056d45140e1fec15d4f18800e02
fix scicos-cli compilation on Windows

Change-Id: Iba7e4f4209c5108cfc90c2cdc1932b081d7e9c66
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/Output_stream_Import.def
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/cli/scicos-cli.vcxproj
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/cli/scicos-cli.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/core_Import.def