Scicos tests: regen dia.ref after fixes 09/20709/7
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:22:39 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit553a80d0b226b7a3a01bf26f4ba886d99da201c4
treea1de55e55c1ab9e360f8ce6a1c048a3ba9930fb7
parentfdcd016b1fa5b98c9a95094bd782f0222f8e6f4b
Scicos tests: regen dia.ref after fixes

Change-Id: Ibc64f55105c572d5035f534152d243ae301934f9
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block_copy_list.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Clone_SuperBlock_in_Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Consecutive_init.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Delete_objects.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Implicit_link.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Insert_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SubDiagram_context.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_misconnected.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/clone_extract.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/from_mlist.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/link_preservation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/prop_wrong.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/simple_delete.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_new.dia.ref