Ad ancestor Listener on Static Panel 25/14325/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:08:31 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:09:27 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit554265d9173be873bb8aa907755bd3e2ea637030
treeae67e482fea024d2bc863f69027e0d7d6089e6aa
parentb861316b6a893172f474b85db3843b0a72f5091c
Ad ancestor Listener on Static Panel

Change-Id: I4e80ed3c3e007812c31e1b05543040ff68e658a0
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabStaticPanel.java