Graphics: avoid useless operations 35/10635/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit55587c972d5a9c8dd0363195fc908dd939697d7d
treeadba7b87693796adedb207681e8329c868d99996
parentc505c8b47ff6e9d99e6d7d99c321f19b3046f05c
Graphics: avoid useless operations

Change-Id: Id4e4a7f1c96c5539b6934220f85bf3a128690389
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/textObject/TextObject.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java