clone gda().user_data on clone axes 58/14158/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit55680ee06c0aa7fbc36cf0f9b96da424aa76302e
tree5f4da453418e7c70fe1843b07e10c334226a18c5
parent9e600e603264aba31a221840f39eb7340856c4ca
clone gda().user_data on clone axes

Change-Id: Ia31e07a03a4f0dc47fc2cbd3864809f7c37b7305
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/createGraphicObject.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_newaxes.c