Xcos MVC: fix after 4b9d000e 94/18494/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 08:05:01 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit556f6cb0474fc6ba00ce6ec994d465c5558a9b7c
tree01e1748680aad395fd64055e1b14884a91e702d8
parentf609c43eb3a6dd9dd39561b59d3f5d67ddaafe77
Xcos MVC: fix after 4b9d000e

 * Increase the model object ref not to delete it when the adapter is freed.

Change-Id: I37c9c9ea828ae3f4cda52e8183a1b25351d322e6
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Clone_SuperBlock_in_Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Deep_cloning.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Insert_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/link_preservation.dia.ref