refactoring of addition of identity 84/14684/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit556f80918b213daa894da3b7f29563340a340489
tree45f735a7c7eefed035c55cb214fec576d795d3b2
parent93135412d02bc85d7697b90796ae7c4206cbc53d
refactoring of addition of identity

Change-Id: I933915c8e68f412bac528fd19d17115a1fc402c5
scilab/modules/operations/includes/types_addition.hxx
scilab/modules/operations/src/cpp/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/operations/tests/unit_tests/addition.dia.ref
scilab/modules/operations/tests/unit_tests/addition.tst
scilab/modules/types/includes/double.hxx
scilab/modules/types/includes/internal.hxx