Some fr_FR messages fixed 36/21536/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 11:41:30 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit5572439dc28cba7ff8cb984f7cd41ee5d8f728b5
tree3ad0a8a81c85df8dacc267143a1dbcf435b8eac6
parent9301e166a0424fb4f623eef9dc2cb90065f49c6b
Some fr_FR messages fixed

  assert_checkequal : Échec de l'assertion : attendu = attendu(1) = 0.8816365, cependant calculé = calculé(1) = 0.9726598 (différence moyenne = 0)

Change-Id: I174c4cb2c7cea8a3529d623e2e2e5554e40ab587
scilab/modules/development_tools/locales/fr_FR.po